Skip to content

My new Facebook page.

13/09/2011
My new Facebook page.

My new Facebook page. Help me fill it up!

My mate Mark has just set up a new Facebook page for me!  Now I need to fill it up and put it to good use.

Please take a look and tell me how!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cerin-Rees-BSc-Fitness-Coaching-Personal-Training/220073511379541

2 Comments leave one →
  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes permalink
    13/09/2011 12:01 pm

    I checked you out – looks good!

    • 15/09/2011 10:09 am

      Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

