Skip to content

It’s alive!!!

21/05/2016
tags:

http://ift.tt/1NEbN39

It's alive!

My website has been down for a few days now.  I’m not sure what happened, but it looks like I pressed the wrong button and it suddenly crashed and burned.  And I’ve been spending all my spare time since trying to fix it.  And I think I might have done it!

via Blog http://ift.tt/22jFERk

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 22/05/2016 1:14 am

    With all of this new strength that I’m now building up in my legs using your leg-strengthening exercises that you’ve so generously shared, and the vastly improved spring weather, I’m now adding 1/8 + mile “walks” out on my deck with my custom made touring walker, which, at the moment, pretty much simulates actual walking, and has greatly improved my attitude and frame of mind. Thank you, VERY much !!!!

    • 22/05/2016 8:49 pm

      Oh that is FANTASTIC news! Bloody well done! It really is amazing what we can do with the 2 magic ingredients:

      * Loads of hard work
      * Time

      And a positive attitude makes those 2 ingredients so much easier to swallow! 🙂

      Seriously, bloody well done, I’m so pleased for you 🙂

      • Brenda Swing permalink
        22/05/2016 11:02 pm

        Some time ago when I was having a little “discussion” with my Neurologist about my chances about ever walking again after my Neurosurgeon “nicked” my Cranial Nerve (No. 7) while removing a big acoustic neuroma that seemed to have every intention of trying its best to kill me, he told me to go back to my PT and listen carefully to him or her, because he had seen them perform miracles…now I understand. Thank you for your patience and skill and hard work. And your inspiration. Ricardo

        Date: Sun, 22 May 2016 19:49:53 +0000 To: bswing@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

