Skip to content

Healthy eating – The less processed the food, the better

25/05/2016
tags:

http://ift.tt/1LYAkcX

Healthy eating and nutrition

via Blog http://ift.tt/1TDLmtC

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 25/05/2016 12:47 pm

    question for Cerin: Do you have any suggestions for an exercise to help me regain my equilibrium that was “compromised” by the Neurosurgeon while removing a non-malignant tumor on/in my brain nearly three years ago? I did survive, but my equilibrium is pretty much shot, and I can’t walk without a walker, and even with that, walking is difficult at best and still painful, especially in my lower back. Two speech therapists, have told me that in their opinion, the surgeon most likely nicked No. 7, the Cranial Nerve. Thank you for so generously sharing your PT knowledge and expertise. We’re ALL hugely grateful. Ricardo

    • Brenda Swing permalink
      30/05/2016 3:09 am

      Cerin – As my dad used to say, “you’ve got this fitness thing down 100% from soup to nuts”. Your approach, including proper diet and reduced stress and explaining why certain exercises or patterns are important, elevates you and your fitness programs to a much higher level. After reading about and then actually trying many of your exercise suggestions, I’m embarrassed that my lip-ready list of proper adjectives is so limited when it comes to my absolute awe and gratitude when trying to describe the incredible good you are doing by sharing your knowledge and expertise… and doing such a good job of it as well…you’re a national…no, international treasure! Ricardo and an un-named legion of hugely grateful devotees.

      Date: Wed, 25 May 2016 11:48:00 +0000 To: bswing@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

