Skip to content

What subjects should I write about next???

22/07/2016
tags:

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J

Over the years I’ve written a lot of articles for this website (click here to go through them, all the way back to the summer of 2009!!!)  And I want to add more articles to the list.  I always found that writing articles helped me learn new subjects and also to clarify my thinking on old subjects.  This meant I could:

  • Coach more things.
  • Coach my current things better.

But, with one thing and another, I got a bit of writers block and I don’t know what I should write about next.  

via Blog http://ift.tt/2a5Rpth

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ricardo Castro permalink
    23/07/2016 2:51 am

    Cerin – Maybe you could write something about the calming effect exercise has on reducing stress in peoples lives. You have such a confident way of expressing and teaching good habits including adopting not only a regular exercise routine that encourages rest days without any guilt, but subscribing to a healthy diet as well, would be a good, all-around “stiff upper lip, old chap” moment…just musing from a grateful follower…

Leave a Reply

